(placeholder)
(placeholder)

WATCH IT ONLINE

AltFest

New York, NY - Anthology Film Archives - 32 Second Ave, New York, New York 10003

January 11 - 8:45P

Tickets avail at door


Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival

Kingston, ON Canada - The Screening Room - 120 Princess Street, Kingston, ON

Friday January 27 - 7P

Tickets HERE


Desperado Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Phoenix, Arizona - Center for the Performing Arts - 18401 North 32nd Street Phoenix, A Z85032

January 29 - 4P

Tickets HERE


Mardi Gras Film Festival

Sydney, Australia

February 15 - March 2


Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne, Australia

March 31 - April 1


Andalesgai Film Festival

Seville, Spain

Nov 18 - Dec 1, 2016


Cucalorus Film Festival

Wilmington, North Carolina - CFCC Union Station

Thurs Nov 10 @ 1P

Buy Tickets HERE


LesGaiCineMad

Madrid, Spain

Friday Oct 28 - 18h in the Sala Berlanga

Tues Nov 1 - 18h in the Sala Berlanga

Tues 8 - 21h at the Ateneo de Madrid


Hamburg International Queer Film Festival

Hamburg, Germany

October 18-23, 2016


Provincetown Women's Week

Provinctown, MA - Waters Edge Cinema, 237 Commercial St

Fri, 10/7 - Sun, 10/9 @ 4:45 & 7:00

Mon, 10/10 @ 2:30 & 4:45

Tue, 10/11 – Fri, 10/14 @ 2:30, 4:45 & 7:00

Sat, 10/15 @ 2:30 & 7:00

Sun, 10/16 @ 2:30, 4:45 & 7:00

Buy Tickets HERE


Southwest Gay and Lesbian Film Festival

Albuquerque, NM

Sat Oct 8 @ 5P - 3405 Central Avenue NE Albuquerque, NM

Buy Tickets HERE


Reel Q - Pittsburgh International LGBT Festival

Pittsburgh, PA

Fri Oct 14 @ 7P - Harris Theater, 809 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Buy Tickets HERE


MiFo LGBT Film Festival

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Fri Oct 14 @ 7P - The Classic Gateway Theatre, 1820 Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304       

Buy Tickets HERE


TWIST Seattle LGBTQ Film Festival

Seattle, WA

Sun Oct 16 @ 12:15P - SIFF Cinema Egyptian, 805 E Pine St, Seattle, WA 98122

Buy Tickets HERE


Newfest

New York City, NY

Sat Oct 22 @ 2pm - Cinépolis Theater #8 - 260 W 23rd St, New York, NY 10011

Buy Tickets HERE


ImageOut: Rochester LGBT Film Festival

Rochester, NY

Fri Oct 7 @ 6:30P - Little Theatre 1, 240 East Ave #100, Rochester, NY 14604

Buy Tickets HERE


Tampa International Gay and Lesbian Film Festival

Tues Oct 4 @ 7P - Tampa Theater

Buy Tickets HERE


Mix Copenhagen

Copenhagen Denmark

Sun Oct 2 @ 8P and Wed Oct 5 @ 7:30P - Empire Bio, Sal 4, Guldbergsgade 29F, 2200 København N Videre

Buy Tickets HERE


Fresno Reel Pride

Fresno, CA

Sun Sept 25 @ 12:20P - ViSTA Theatre, Fresno Music Academy, 1296 Wishon Ave Fresno CA 93728


Reeling: The Chicago LGBTQ+ International Film Festival

Chicago, IL

Sat Sept 24 @ 7:15P - Landmark's Century Center Cinema, 2828 N. Clark St.  

Buy Tickets HERE


Cinema Diverse: The Palm Springs LGBTQ Film Festival

Palm Springs, CA

Fri Sept 23 @ 5:45P - Camelot Theatre One, Palm Springs Mall, 2300 E Baristo Rd, Palm Springs, CA 92262

Buy Tickets HERE


Austin Gay and Lesbian Film Festival

Austin, Texas

Fri Sept 09 @ 2:35P - Alamo Drafthouse 1120 S Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX 78704

Buy Badges HERE


Portland Film Festival

Portland Oregon

Thurs Sept 1 @ 11:45A - Laurelhurst Theater 2735 E Burnside St, Portland OR 97214

Buy Tickets HERE


North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Durham, NC

Fri Aug 12 @ 7:00P - Cinema One - Carolina Theater - 309 West Morgan Street, Durham, NC 27701

Tues Aug 16 @ 7:15P - Fletcher - Carolina Theater - 309 West Morgan Street, Durham, NC 27701

Buy Tickets HERE


Woodshole Film Festival

Woods Hole, MA

Sat July 30 @ 7:00P - Redfield Auditorium - 86 Water Street Woods Hole, MA 02543

Sat August 6 @ 9:00P - Old Woods Hole Fire Station - 72 Water Street Woods Hole, MA 02543


Gaze International LGBT Festival Dublin

Dublin, Ireland

Fri July 29 @ 4:30P - Lighthouse Cinema - Screen 1 - Market Square, Smithfield, Dublin 7

Buy Tickets HERE


Frameline Film Festival

San Francisco, CA - Victoria Theater 2961 16th St, San Francisco, CA 94103

Thurs June 23 @ 7:00P


DeadCenter Film Festival

Oklahoma City, OK - Inasmuch Theater at Harkins 150 E Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Sat June 11 @ 5:30P

Sun June 12 @ 3:45P


Toronto Inside Out Film Festival

Toronto, ON, Canada - TIFF Bell Lightbox Cinema 2, 350 King Street West, Toronto, ON, M5V 3X5

Thurs June 2 @ 9:30P


Cinequest Film Festival (winner of Narrative Audience Award)

San Jose, CA - Cinema 12, Screen 8

March 5 @ 9:00P

March 6 @ 4:00P

March 10 @ 1:30P


Photo credit: Sara Combs

PAST SCREENINGS